Argentina

BLANKO S.R.L.

Av. Santa Fe 2521 5° A Buenos Aires, 1425

Marcelo Rymberg marcelo.rymberg@blanko.com.ar 

Australia

ESKO AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.

1 Merchant Avenue – Thomastown, Vic. 3074

David Gearing david.gearing@eskoaust.com 

Paul Asciak paul.asciak@eskoaust.com

Egitto 

ZTA – ZAYED FOR TRADING AND AGENCIES 

10 Abo Zer El Ghafary Str. Nasr City, Cairo 

Amgad Zayed zta.amgad@zayedgroup.com.eg 

Emitati Arabi Uniti 

WINNSOL FZE

103, PTC, Al Qouz-3 – P.O.Box 113542 Dubai

Aqib Chaudhry aqib@winnsol.com 

Ecuador 

HUGO DANIEL LEON NAVARRO

Av. Universitaria N-298 Lima

Hugo Daniel Leon Navarro hdlnavarro@gmail.com 

Francia 

A.2.T.I.

81 Rue du traité de Rome Avignon Cedex 9, 84911

Carole Peronnet carole.peronnet@a2ti.fr

Francois Peronnet francois.peronnet@a2ti.fr

Germania 

THELEN-MACHINES

Kölner Strasse 44 Nettetal, 41334

Wilfried Thelen info@thelen-machines.com 

Grecia 

MORENOS PACKAGING MACHINES

7, Karatassou Str. Thessaloniki- Hellas, 546 26

Nikos Morenos nikos@e-morenos.com 

India 

JEEVIKA FOOD MACHINE PRIVATE LIMITED

6/10, 1st Floor, Senthil Andavar Street, Dhanalaxmi Colony, Vadapalani, Chennai 600026, Tamilnadu

T. Srinivasan srinivasan@jfm.co.in 

Inghilterra 

FLO-MECH  Ltd.

Paxton Road, Orton Goldhay Peterborough, PE25YA

Martyn Henson martynh@flo-mech.com 

Iran 

HNL INTERNATIONAL Ltd.

First Floor, 707 High Road Finchley, London N12 0BT

Massoud Nikooseresht m.nikooseresht@hnl-inter.co.uk 

Messico 

EURIMAQ

Av. Emilano Zapata, 1 – Loc. A12 – Col. Sta Ursula Texcoco 56160, Edo. De México

Eugenio Ricci euricci@eurimaq.com 

Nuova Zelanda

ESKO AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.

1 Merchant Avenue – Thomastown, Vic. 3074

David Gearing david.gearing@eskoaust.com 

Paul Asciak paul.asciak@eskoaust.com

Olanda

THELEN-MACHINES

Kölner Strasse 44 Nettetal, 41334

Wilfried Thelen info@thelen-machines.com 

Polonia 

HERT Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Odlewnicza 4a Warszawa, 03-231

Przemyslaw Kornas przemyslawk@hert.pl

Karol Lapinski Karol.Lapinski@hert.pl

Spagna 

IBARZ PACKAGING S.L.

Avda Roquetes,43 Sant Cugat del Valles, 08173

Francisco Ibarz f.ibarz@ibarzpack.com 

Sud Africa 

FILMATIC

130 Jan van Riebeeck Drive Paarl 7646, Western Cape

Riaan van Zyl sales@filmatic.com 

Russia 

ANNA SAVENKOVA

Mosca

Anna Savenkova asavenkova@zacmi.com 

Tailandia 

TANAMAC Co.,

Ltd. 328/1, 2, 3 Onpa Tower, Soi Charunsanitwong 67 Charunsanitwong Road, Bangplad 10700, Bangkok

S. Tananimit info@tanamac.com

Turchia 

PROMOTA A.S. 

Gayrettpe Mah. Fuat Sarp Sokak, Anil Apt. No.5 D.3, Istanbul 34349 

K. Boduroglu promota@superonline.com

Ungheria 

ALIDEA

1052 Budapest, Bécsi utca 5., 2. emelet 8. Budapest

Gianluigi Spiller gianluigi.spiller@gmail.com

Stati Uniti 

GLFM – GREAT LAKES FOOD MACHINERY

Direttore regionale (Elkhart, IN)

Brad Rhoade brhoade@comcast.net – mobile: +1 317-753-2010

Stati Uniti 

GLFM – GREAT LAKES FOOD MACHINERY

Direttore (Sarasota, FL)

Jeffrey Rhoade jeffrhoade@gmail.com – mobile: +1 574-536-7771

Venezuela 

OMEGA PACKING

Av. Ricardo J. Alfaro, Edificio Golden Point Piso 24 – Oficina 2401

Federico Villa M. federico@omegapacking.com

Costa d’Avorio 

ESEP SARL

06, BP 1122 Abidjan,06 – Yopougon

Paolo Pucci paolopucci18@gmail.com 

Pakistan 

FRIENDS CORPORATION (PVT) Ltd.

Friends Chamber G. Allana Road Karachi, 74000

Khizar Sheikh fcpl@super.net.pk